COMMISSIE ZWEMOPLEIDINGEN
 
CZO - Taakomschrijving - Agenda
 
 

CZO

Voorzitter
Gerard Klunder

g.klunder@sport4all.nl

 

Secretaris
Teus Smit

t.smit@sport4all.nl

 

Penningmeester
Erik Ran

e.ran@sport4all.nl

 

Lid - Opleidingen
Han van de Staay

j.vandestaay@sport4all.nl

 

Lid - Bijscholingen
Guido Lubbers

g.lubbers@sport4all.nl

 

Lid
Lydia Rorije

l.rorije@sport4all.nl

 

Lid
Eric Franken

e.franken@sport4all.nl

 

Lid
Edwin Griesdoorn

e.griesdoorn@sport4all.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terug
Omhoog
Verder